Our Offices

Auckland

  • 79 Queen Street, Auckland, 1010
  • Aimee Allaway: aallaway@walkerandersen.com
  • +64 9887 7260

Christchurch

  • Bizdojo, 4 Ash Street, Christchurch , Canterbury 8011
  • Andrew Knight: Aknight@walkerandersen.com
  • +64-3-659-0902

Sydney

  • 50 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
  • Liron Rutovitz: lrutovitz@stirlingandersen.com
  • +61 (0)2 8256 5020

Brisbane

  • Level 11 500 Queen Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000
  • Wayne Clarke: wclarke@stirlingandersen.com
  • +61-7-3224 9340

Melbourne

  • 360 Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
  • Lee Kelly: lkelly@stirlingandersen.com
  • +61-3-8640-5420

Perth

  • Level 3 150 Georges Terrace, Perth, WA 6000
  • Shaun Twomey: stwomey@stirlingandersen.com
  • +61-8-6214-1120